Harrison Hines’ World-Famous Pineapple Pancakes (All Rights Reserved.)

After a delicious dinner of samp and beans (prepared entirely by our very own Kenneth Barshop and Harrison Hines), Harrison flexed his creative muscles and whipped up a batch of Harrison Hines’ World-Famous Pineapple Pancakes (All Rights Reserved.). They were delicious!!!! Watching him pull ingredients from the fridge (none of which I’m allowed to disclose), I was a little skeptical but my taste buds soon assured me tat there was nothing to be afraid of. I managed to snap a few candid shots of the chef and his creations. Hope I won’t get caught!

Leave a Reply

